main content starts here

Staff Directory

Matthew Conrick
conrickm@sgfcsd.org
Principal
60 Tanglewood Drive
South Glens Falls, New York 12803
Phone: 518-793-5631

Trish Aday, Secretary
adayp@sgfcsd.org

Faculty and Staff

Christine Ball, Speech
ballc@sgfcsd.org

Mechelle L. Barden, Grade 2 Teacher
bardenm@sgfcsd.org

Amanda Baudy, AIS
baudya@sgfcsd.org

Lucy Bernucci, R.N., School Nurse
bernuccil@sgfcsd.org

Tammy Boire, Occupational Therapist
boiret@sgfcsd.org

Loretta Brockenbrough, Grade 4 Teacher
brockenbroughl@sgfcsd.org

Stephanie Burch, Program Aide
burchs@sgfcsd.org

Ashley Burke, Kindergarten Teacher
burkea@sgfcsd.org

Brandon Crozier, Cleaner
crozierb@sgfcsd.org

Mary Dalaba, Technology Aide
dalabam@sgfcsd.org

Kiersten DeLisle, Library Media Specialist 
delislek@sgfcsd.org

Karina Dickens, School Psychologist
dickensk@sgfcsd.org

Doni Dickinson, Kindergarten Teacher
dickinsond@sgfcsd.org

Heather DiFiore, Speech
difioreh@sgfcsd.org

Jonathan Dillon, Grade 1 Teacher
dillonj@sgfcsd.org

Kim Duffy, 1:1 Aide
duffyk@sgfcsd.org

Beth Durkee, Program Aide
durkeeb@sgfcsd.org

Nicole Dutch, STEM
dutchn@sgfcsd.org

Jacklyn Ennis, Music Teacher
ennisj@sgfcsd.org

Tamara Fagle, 1:1 Aide
faglet@sgfcsd.org

Hillary Getty, Grade 3 Teacher
gettyh@sgfcsd.org

Kelsie Godfrey, Grade 5 Teacher
godfreyk@sgfcsd.org

Kerrie Gordon, Lunchroom Monitor
gordonk@sgfcsd.org

Sarah Hay, Kindergarten Teacher
hays@sgfcsd.org

Marcia Hazelton, Grade 4 Teacher
hazeltonmar@sgfcsd.org

Laura Henzel, Grade 2 Teacher
henzell@sgfcsd.org

Regina Hughes, Grade 2 Teacher
hughesr@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Janssen, Grade 4 Teacher
janssenl@sgfcsd.org

Necole Jordon, Grade 3 Teacher
jordonne@sgfcsd.org

Sara King, Program Aide
kings@sgfcsd.org

Mary LaChapelle, Cook Manager
lachapellem@sgfcsd.org

Ashley Leombruno, Grade 1 Teacher
leombrunoa@sgfcsd.org

Grant Leonelli, Custodian
leonellig@sgfcsd.org

Kyle Lis, Elementary SP for RTI
lisk@sgfcsd.org

Mary Ann MacIntosh, Teacher Assistant
macintoshm@sgfcsd.org

Annee Marino, Music Teacher
marinoa@sgfcsd.org

Ashley Mazzeo, Special Education 4/5
mazzeoa@sgfcsd.org

Jamie Metivier, AIS
metivierj@sgfcsd.org

Patience Morris, Art Teacher 
morrisp@sgfcsd.org

John C. Mossing, Physical Education Teacher
mossingj@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Nelson, Grade 2 Teacher
nelsonl@sgfcsd.org

Kathleen Nicoll, Kindergarten Teacher
nicollk@sgfcsd.org

Kasey O’Connor, Grade 5 Teacher
oconnork@sgfcsd.org

Marion Ogunshola, 1:1 Aide
ogunsolam@sgfcsd.org

Kari Parrish, Grade 5 Teacher 
parrishk@sgfcsd.org

Marci Perry, Grade 1 Teacher 
perryma@sgfcsd.org

Tim Powhida, Band Teacher
powhidat@sgfcsd.org

Kaitlyn Quick, STEM
quickk@sgfcsd.org

Alyssa Rose, 1:1 Aide
roseal@sgfcsd.org

Nicole Rougie, Program Aide
rougien@sgfcsd.org

Abigael Rourke, Grade 3 Teacher
rourkea@sgfcsd.org

Micah Ryan, Special Education Teacher 2/3
ryanmi@sgfcsd.org

Nicole Shakow, OT/PT
shakown@sgfcsd.org

Tammy Simpson, 1:1 Aide

Jaime Smaldone, 1:1 Aide
smaldoneja@sgfcsd.org

Patrick Spezio, Custodian
speziop@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Talbot, STEM Teacher
talbotm@sgfcsd.org

Kellie Taylor, Program Aide
taylork@sgfcsd.org

Gary Thompson, Grade 5 Teacher
thompsonga@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Tokarz, Grade 1 Teacher
tokarzl@sgfcsd.org

Mary Utter, Special Education Teacher RES. RM.
utterm@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Vamvalis, Physical Education Teacher
vamvalism@sgfcsd.org

Charles Varney, Building Services Supervisor
varneyc@sgfcsd.org

Kilee Westad, Special Education RES. RM.
westadk@sgfcsd.org

Tianna Willig, Social Worker
willigt@sgfcsd.org