main content starts here

Staff Directory

Peter A. Mody III, Principal
modyp@sgfcsd.org
42 Merritt Road
South Glens Falls, New York 12803
Phone: (518) 792-9987

Jason Belknap, Assistant Principal
belknapj@sgfcsd.org

Kyle Lis, Assistant Principal
lisk@sgfcsd.org

Nick McPartland, Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education
mcpartlandn@sgfcsd.org

Tracy Paris, Attendance Clerk
parist@sgfcsd.org

Susan Dobert, Principal’s Secretary
doberts@sgfcsd.org

Dorothy Blake, Assistant Principal’s Secretary
blaked@sgfcsd.org

Faculty and Staff

Melissa Abdoo, Mathematics Teacher
abdoom@sgfcsd.org

Kerry Harrison, Art Teacher
harrisonk@sgfcsd.org

Sarah Anderson, English Teacher
andersons@sgfcsd.org

Sandra Babson, Distance Learning Aide
babsons@sgfcsd.org

Marcy Ballard, Science Teacher
ballardm@sgfcsd.org

Randi Bennett, Special Education Teacher
bennettr@sgfcsd.org

Travis Birkholz, Mathematics Teacher
birkholzt@sgfcsd.org

Victoria Bossonis, Special Education Teacher
bossonisv@sgfcsd.org

Daniel Buckley, Science Teacher
buckleyd@sgfcsd.org

Heather Burgess, Music Teacher
burgessh@sgfcsd.org

Anthony Buttino, Special Education Teacher
buttinot@sgfcsd.org

Christopher Canastar, Social Studies Teacher
canastarc@sgfcsd.org

Michael Davies, Library Media Specialist Teacher
daviesmi@sgfcsd.org

Kimberly DeGregory, Mathematics Teacher
degregoryk@sgfcsd.org

Dawn DeLisle, Health and Physical Education Teacher
delisled@sgfcsd.org

Lisa DeLisle, Special Education Teacher
delislel@sgfcsd.org

Teri-Ann DelSignore, Physical Education/Health Teacher
delsignoret@sgfcsd.org

Charles Dickens, English Teacher
dickensc@sgfcsd.org

Amy Dickerson, Special Education Teacher
dickersona@sgfcsd.org

James Dickinson, Special Education Teacher
dickinsonj@sgfcsd.org

Stephanie Erwin, Guidance Counselor
erwins@sgfcsd.org

Shannon Fagle-Fedele, English Teacher
faglefedeles@sgfcsd.org

Laurie Fish, Special Education Teacher
fishl@sgfcsd.org

Mark Frederick, Music Teacher
frederickm@sgfcsd.org

Faith Gram-Holz, Special Education Teacher
gramholzf@sgfcsd.org

Martin Gregoire, Technology Teacher
gregoirem@sgfcsd.org

Laurie Gutheil, Social Studies Teacher
gutheill@sgfcsd.org

Colleen Hagadorn, Science Teacher
hagadornc@sgfcsd.org

Lynne Hale, LOTE Teacher
halel@sgfcsd.org

Michael Hammond, Social Studies Teacher
hammondm@sgfcsd.org

Christie Handley, Social Studies Teacher
handleyc@sgfcsd.org

Thomas E. Hansen, Social Studies Teacher
hansent@sgfcsd.org

Patrick Hayes, Social Studies Teacher
hayesp@sgfcsd.org

Bill Herrmann, Mathematics Teacher
herrmannb@sgfcsd.org

Lora Higgins, Health Teacher
higginsl@sgfcsd.org

Caitlin Hogan-Morgan, English Teacher
hoganc@sgfcsd.org

Rachel Kopels, Mathematics Teacher
kopelsr@sgfcsd.org

Kristian Keller, Mathematics Teacher
kellerk@sgfcsd.org

Kerri A. Ketcham, English Teacher
ketchamk@sgfcsd.org

Thomas C. Lane, Science Teacher
lanet@sgfcsd.org

Sharon Leavens, English Teacher 
leavenss@sgfcsd.org

Rachel Leombruno, Spanish Teacher
leombrunor@sgfcsd.org

Stacy Lloyd, Guidance Counselor
lloyds@sgfcsd.org

Tammy E. Mandwelle, Science Teacher
mandwellet@sgfcsd.org

Mary Mann, Science Teacher
mannm@sgfcsd.org

Girard Marcino, Science Teacher
marcinog@sgfcsd.org

Heather McCann, Special Education Teacher
mccannh@sgfallssd.org

Jodie McGough, Guidance Counselor
mcgoughj@sgfcsd.org

Kathleen McGowan, Art Teacher
mcgowank@sgfcsd.org

Wendy Meyers, English Teacher
meyersw@sgfcsd.org

Christopher Miles, Special Education Teacher
milesc@sgfcsd.org

Judy C. Moffitt, Science Teacher
moffittj@sgfcsd.org

Susan Moore-Palumbo, Science Teacher
palumbos@sgfcsd.org

Michael Music, Physical Education Teacher
musicm@sgfcsd.org

Stefanie Music, Language Other Than English (LOTE) Teacher
musics@sgfcsd.org

Thomas M. Myott, Art Teacher
myottt@sgfcsd.org

Tera M. Nadi, Languages Other Than English (LOTE) Teacher
nadit@sgfcsd.org

Jennifer Navard-Blanco, Languages Other Than English (LOTE) Teacher
blancoj@sgfcsd.org

Amy Noonan, Art Teacher
noonana@sgfcsd.org

Julie Pike, Special Education Teacher
pikej@sgfcsd.org

Daniella Pedone, Social Studies Teacher
pedoned@sgfcsd.org

Jamie Rajter, Mathematics Teacher
rajterj@sgfcsd.org

Shelly Ramsey, Computer Lab Aide
ramseys@sgfcsd.org

Michael Reeves, Science Teacher
reevesmi@sgfcsd.org

Shannon Schechter, Math Teacher
schechters@sgfcsd.org

Kathleen Schnackenberg, Guidance Counselor
schnackenbergk@sgfcsd.org

Andrew Shea, English Teacher
sheaa@sgfcsd.org

Heather Sheeley, Social Studies Teacher
sheeleyh@sgfcsd.org

Jody Sheldon, Mathematics Teacher
sheldonj@sgfcsd.org

Martha Smith, English Teacher
smithmi@sgfcsd.org

Elizabeth Stambach-Fuller, Music Teacher
stambache@sgfcsd.org

Paul Stoutenger, Technology Teacher
stoutengerpa@sgfcsd.org

Susan Sutherland, Science Teacher
sutherlands@sgfcsd.org

Robin Thayer, Nurse
thayerr@sgfcsd.org

Jaime Thompson, Mathematics Teacher
thompsonja@sgfcsd.org

Bristie Tracy, R.N., School Nurse/District Nurse
tracyb@sgfcsd.org

Mary Utter, Special Education
utterm@sgfcsd.org

Erin Vance, School Psychologist
vanceer@sgfcsd.org

John F. VanWie, Mathematics Teacher
vanwiej@sgfcsd.org

Albert Vasak, Physical Education/Health Teacher
vasaka@sgfcsd.org

Keri Lyn Walsh, English Teacher
walshk@sgfcsd.org

Art Wexler, Social Studies Teacher
wexlera@sgfcsd.org

James Woodard, Business Teacher
woodardj@sgfcsd.org

Tiffany Haig, Special Education Teacher
haigt@sgfcsd.org

Michael Yeager, Technology Teacher
yeagerm@sgfcsd.org

Allen Young, Credit Recovery
younga@sgfcsd.org

Sarah Young, Social Studies Teacher
youngs@sgfcsd.org