main content starts here

Staff Directory

Raymond Ruby
rubyr@sgfcsd.org

Principal
99 Hudson Street
South Glens Falls, New York 12803
Phone: (518) 792-5891
Fax: (518) 793-9505

Robert McGouth, Assistant Principal
mcgoughr@sgfcsd.org

Joy Clark, Principal’s Secretary
clarkj@sgfcsd.org

Kelly Donohue, Assistant Principal’s Secretary
donohueke@sgfcsd.org

Tonya Meade, Attendance Clerk
meadet@sgfcsd.org

Faculty and Staff

Melissa Abdoo, Mathematics Teacher
abdoom@sgfcsd.org

Hope Barber, Guidance Office Secretary
barberh@sgfcsd.org

Abigail Barclay-LaFave, Grade 6 Teacher
barclay-lafavea@sgfcsd.org

Robert Bishop, Grade 6 Teacher
bishopr@sgfcsd.org

Maureen Borgeest, Library Media Specialist
borgeestm@sgfcsd.org

Abigail Brigham, Reading Specialist
brighama@sgfcsd.org

Noreen Brown, Special Education Teacher
brownn@sgfcsd.org

Terri Brown, Grade 7 Counselor
brownte@sgfcsd.org

Daniel Buckley, Science Teacher
buckleyd@sgfcsd.org

Michael Carbone, Music Teacher
carbonem@sgfcsd.org

Brittanie Carlson, Art Teacher
carlsonb@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Cenci, Physical Education/Health Teacher
cencim@sgfcsd.org

Alicia Collier, Mathematics Teacher
colliera@sgfcsd.org

Scott Comstock, Science Teacher
comstocks@sgfcsd.org

Karen S. Cornell, Family & Consumer Science Teacher
cornellk@sgfcsd.org

Patrick Cronin, Grade 6 Teacher
croninp@sgfcsd.org

JoAnne DeLisle, Science Teacher
delislejoa@sgfcsd.org

CheriLyn Dempsey, Science Teacher
dempseyc@sgfcsd.org

Jeff Edwards, Grade 6 Teacher
edwardsj@sgfcsd.org

Mark Frederick, Music Teacher
frederickm@sgfcsd.org

Janeen Gannon, Social Studies Teacher
gannonj@sgfcsd.org

Katy Green, Prevention Council Counselor
greenkat@sgfcsd.org

V. Lynne Hale, Languages Other Than English (LOTE) Teacher
halel@sgfcsd.org

Mary Harrison, Grade 6 Teacher
harrisonm@sgfcsd.org

Tina Hayes, Grade 6 Teacher 
hayest@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Howard, World Language Teacher
howardm@sgfcsd.org

Blythe Hveem, Mathematics Teacher
hveemb@sgfcsd.org

Tammy Keith, Special Education Teacher
keitht@sgfcsd.org

Calyn Kessler, School Psychologist
kesslerc@sgfcsd.org

Melissa Klick, Mathematics Teacher
klickm@sgfcsd.org

Rachel Kopels, Mathematics Teacher
kopelsr@sgfcsd.org

Brett Lange, Technology Teacher
langeb@sgfcsd.org

Michelle L. Leary, Physical Education Teacher
learym@sgfcsd.org

Sara Lehoisky, R.N., Nurse
lehoiskys@sgfcsd.org

Victoria Leroux, English Teacher
lerouxv@sgfcsd.org

Catherine Lineback, Special Education Teacher
linebackc@sgfcsd.org

Christine Macchi, Grade 6 Counselor
macchic@sgfcsd.org

Colleen McCoy, Computer Lab Aide Teacher
mccoyc@sgfcsd.org

Rena McFarlane, Math AIS
mcfarlaner@sgfcsd.org

Robert McGough, Grade 6 Teacher
mcgoughr@sgfcsd.org

Samantha Melucci, Social Studies Teacher
meluccis@sgfcsd.org

Maureen Miller, Special Education Teacher
millerm@sgfcsd.org

Brian Mockry, Grade 8 Counselor
mockryb@sgfcsd.org

Cory Monastero, Special Education Teacher
monasteroc@sgfcsd.org

Catherine Mularz, Mathematics Teacher
mularzc@sgfcsd.org

April Nedwell, AIS ELA Teacher
nedwella@sgfcsd.org

Kenneth M. Passaretti, Technology
passarettik@sgfcsd.org

Steve Philo, English Teacher
philos@sgfcsd.org

Mary E. Ponda, Physical Education/Health Teacher
pondam@sgfcsd.org

Timothy Powhida, Band
powhidat@sgfcsd.org

Sara Quartiers, Special Education Teacher
quartierss@sgfcsd.org

Sara Rheaume, Grade 6 Teacher
rheaumes@sgfcsd.org

Melissa Rivers, Special Education Teacher
riversm@sgfcsd.org

Lana Ross-Hills, Special Education Teacher
hillsl@sgfcsd.org

Eustacia Sander, Special Education Teacher
sandereu@sgfcsd.org

William Scholl, Music Teacher
schollb@sgfcsd.org

Craig Scott, Social Studies Teacher
scottcra@sgfcsd.org

Michelle Shephard, Special Education Teacher
shephardm@sgfcsd.org

Jessica Simon, School Nurse
simonj@sgfcsd.org

Dianne Smilie, Special Education Teacher
smilied@sgfcsd.org

Kelly A. Smith, Grade 6 Teacher
smithk@sgfcsd.org

Katherine Sommo, English Teacher
sommok@sgfcsd.org

Julie Spoor, Speech Teacher
spoorj@sgfcsd.org

Olivia Sutton, English Teacher
suttono@sgfcsd.org

Thomas Sylvia, Social Studies Teacher
sylviat@sgfcsd.org

Ashley Tarello, Home & Careers Teacher
tarelloa@sgfcsd.org

Heidi Tilford, Grade 6 Teacher
tilfordh@sgfcsd.org

Albert Vasak III, Physical Education Teacher
vasaka@sgfcsd.org

Lisamarie V. White, Science Teacher
whitel@sgfcsd.org