main content starts here

MS/HS Calendars for November & December

October 20, 2020

The following calendars reflect the weekly schedule for the months of November and December for in-person students at Oliver W. Winch Middle School and South Glens Falls High School.

Click for a printable PDF.

November 2020 Secondary Schedule

Monday, Nov. 2 Tuesday, Nov. 3 Wednesday, Nov. 4 Thursday, Nov. 5 Friday, Nov. 6
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Virtual day for all students following D Day schedule.

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Nov. 9 Tuesday, Nov. 10 Wednesday, Nov. 11 Thursday, Nov. 12 Friday, Nov. 13
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

NO SCHOOL C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Nov. 16 Tuesday, Nov. 17 Wednesday, Nov. 18 Thursday, Nov. 19 Friday, Nov. 20
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day
Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)
B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

Monday, Nov. 23 Tuesday, Nov. 24 Wednesday, Nov. 25 Thursday, Nov. 26 Friday, Nov. 27
D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Virtual day for all students following D Day schedule.

NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL
Monday, Nov. 30
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

 

December 2020 Secondary Schedule

Tuesday, Dec. 1 Wednesday, Dec. 2 Thursday, Dec. 3 Friday, Dec. 4
B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Virtual day for all students following C Day schedule.

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Dec. 7 Tuesday, Dec. 8 Wednesday, Dec. 9 Thursday, Dec. 10 Friday, Dec. 11
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Virtual day for all students following A Day schedule.

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Dec. 14 Tuesday, Dec. 15 Wednesday, Dec. 16 Thursday, Dec. 17 Friday, Dec. 18
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Virtual day for all students following D Day schedule.

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Dec. 21 Tuesday, Dec. 22 Wednesday, Dec. 23 Thursday, Dec. 24 Friday, Dec. 25
Virtual day for
all students for Social-Emotional Learning.
NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL
Monday, Dec. 28 Tuesday, Dec. 29 Wednesday, Dec. 30 Thursday, Dec. 31
NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL

Category: District Announcements