main content starts here

MS/HS Calendars for January & February

December 15, 2020

The following calendars reflect the weekly schedule for the months of January and February for in-person students at Oliver W. Winch Middle School and South Glens Falls High School.

View a printable version here.

January 2021 Secondary Schedule

Friday, Jan. 1
NO SCHOOL
Monday, Jan. 4 Tuesday, Jan. 5 Wednesday, Jan. 6 Thursday, Jan. 7 Friday, Jan. 8
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Virtual day for all students following
A Day schedule

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Jan. 11 Tuesday, Jan. 12 Wednesday, Jan. 13 Thursday, Jan. 14 Friday, Jan. 15
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Virtual day for all students following
C Day schedule

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Jan. 18 Tuesday, Jan. 19 Wednesday, Jan. 20 Thursday, Jan. 21 Friday, Jan. 22
NO SCHOOL C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Jan. 25 Tuesday, Jan. 26 Wednesday, Jan. 27 Thursday, Jan. 28 Friday, Jan. 29
SEL Day

Virtual day for all MS/HS students

A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

February 2021 Secondary Schedule

Monday, Feb. 1 Tuesday, Feb. 2 Wednesday, Feb. 3 Thursday, Feb. 4 Friday, Feb. 5
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Virtual day for all students following
B Day schedule

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Feb. 8 Tuesday, Feb. 9 Wednesday, Feb. 10 Thursday, Feb. 11 Friday, Feb. 12
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Virtual day for all students following D Day schedule

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, Feb. 15 Tuesday, Feb. 16 Wednesday, Feb. 17 Thursday, Feb. 18 Friday, Feb. 19
NO SCHOOL

 

NO SCHOOL

 

NO SCHOOL

 

NO SCHOOL

 

NO SCHOOL

 

Monday, Feb. 22 Tuesday, Feb. 23 Wednesday, Feb. 24 Thursday, Feb. 25 Friday, Feb. 26
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Virtual day for all students following
A Day schedule

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Category: Archive