main content starts here

MS/HS Calendar for May/June

April 22, 2021

The following calendar reflects the weekly schedule for the month of May and June for in-person students in grades 7-12.

Printable Schedule

May 2021 Schedule for Students in Grades 7-12

Monday, May 3 Tuesday, May 4 Wednesday, May 5 Thursday, May 6 Friday, May 7
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, May 10 Tuesday, May 11 Wednesday, May 12 Thursday, May 13 Friday, May 14
D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, May 17 Tuesday, May 18 Wednesday, May 19 Thursday, May 20 Friday, May 21
B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, May 24 Tuesday, May 25 Wednesday, May 26 Thursday, May 27 Friday, May 28
D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

No School
Monday, May 31
No School

Memorial Day

 

June 2021 Schedule for Students in Grades 7-12

Tuesday, June 1 Wednesday, June 2 Thursday, June 3 Friday, June 4
B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, June 7 Tuesday, June 8 Wednesday, June 9 Thursday, June 10 Friday, June 11
D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, June 14 Tuesday, June 15 Wednesday, June 16 Thursday, June 17 Friday, June 18
7th/8th Grade: B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

High School: B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

7th/8th Grade: C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

High School: C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

NOTE: MS/HS are on different cycle days.

7th/8th Grade: B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

High School: D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

7th/8th Grade: C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

High School

Regents Day

Half Day for K-8

No School 

Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, June 21 Tuesday, June 22 Wednesday, June 23 Thursday, June 24 Friday, June 25
NOTE: MS/HS are on different cycle days.

7th/8th Grade: D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

High School: A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

7th/8th Grade: A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

High School

Regents Day

7th/8th Grade: D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

High School

Regents Day

Half Day for K-8

7th/8th Grade: A Day

Group 2: At School 1/2 Day
Group 1: Virtual (home)

High School

Regents Day

Half Day for K-8

Category: District Announcements, SGFalls HS News, Winch MS News