main content starts here

MS/HS Calendar for April

March 29, 2021

The following calendar reflects the weekly schedule for the month of April for in-person students at Oliver W. Winch Middle School and South Glens Falls High School.

Printable Schedule

April 2021 Schedule for Students in Grades 7-12

 

**All grade 6 students will attend school in person every day except Wednesday. Grade 6 students will follow the cycle days for in-person learning, and will be remote on Wednesdays.

Thursday, April 1 Friday, April 2
B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 5 Tuesday, April 6 Wednesday, April 7 Thursday, April 8 Friday, April 9
NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 12 Tuesday, April 13 Wednesday, April 14 Thursday, April15 Friday, April 16
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

6-12 Remote Instruction

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, April 19 Tuesday, April 20 Wednesday, April 21 Thursday, April 22 Friday, April 23
A Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

6-12 Remote Instruction

A Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

B Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

Monday, April 26 Tuesday, April 27 Wednesday, April 28 Thursday, April 29 Friday, April 30
C Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

C Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 1: At School
Group 2: Virtual (home)

D Day

Group 2: At School
Group 1: Virtual (home)

No School

Superintendent’s Conference Day (SHMD)

Category: District Announcements, SGFalls HS News, Winch MS News