main content starts here

Staff Directory

Carla Biviano
bivianoc@sgfcsd.org
Principal
Harrison Avenue Elementary School
76 Harrison Avenue
South Glens Falls, New York 12803
Phone: (518) 793-9048

Robin Carruthers, Secretary
carruthersr@sgfcsd.org

Kristen Abrams, Reading Teacher
abramsk@sgfcsd.org

Laurie Alden, Library Media Specialist Teacher
aldenla@sgfcsd.org

Anna Y. Baker, Special Education Teacher
bakeran@sgfcsd.org

Heather Behrens-Davies, Grade 3 Teacher
daviesh@sgfcsd.org 

Alissa Bevivino, Grade 5 Teacher
bevivinoa@sgfcsd.org

Lyndsey Bolduc, Grade 1 Teacher
bolducl@sgfcsd.org

Deborah Bordeau, Special Education Teacher
bordeaude@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Catalfamo, Social Worker
catalfamol@sgfcsd.org

Flora Covey, School Psychologist
coveyf@sgfcsd.org

Jenee’ Culligan, Reading Teacher
culliganj@sgfcsd.org

Anne Marie Daley, Grade 4 Teacher
daleya@sgfcsd.org

Jill Eaton, OT/PT
eatonj@sgfcsd.org

Kasey Edson,  Art Teacher
edsonk@sgfcsd.org

Margaret-Jean Farr, Grade 2 Teacher
farrm@sgfcsd.org

Kelly Fountaine, Speech Teacher
fountainek@sgfcsd.org

Renee Frey, Grade 1 Teacher
freyr@sgfcsd.org

Belinda Hunt, Special Education Teacher
huntb@sgfcsd.org

Regina Hughes, Kindergarten Teacher
hughesr@sgfcsd.org

Heather Jones, Grade 2 Teacher
jonesh@sgfcsd.org

Mary Lennox, Music Teacher
lennoxm@sgfcsd.org

Cynthia Marshall, Physical Education
marshallc@sgfcsd.org

Karen Mattison, Grade 4 Teacher
mattisonk@sgfcsd.org

Mary Beth Matto-Watson, Special Education Teacher
watsonmb@sgfcsd.org

Janice Middleton, School Nurse
middletonj@sgfcsd.org

Maryann L. Northrup, Kindergarten Teacher
northrupm@sgfcsd.org

Jenna Pellino, Reading Teacher
pellinoj@sgfcsd.org

Christine Rhodes, Speech Teacher
rhodesc@sgfcsd.org

Angela Salerno, Grade 3 Teacher
salernoan@sgfcsd.org

Stacy Sarti, Computer Lab Aide Teacher
sartis@sgfcsd.org

Eric P. Schiek, Grade 4 Teacher
schieke@sgfcsd.org

Nicole Shakow, OT/PT
shakown@sgfcsd.org

Kate Smith, Grade 5 Teacher
smithkate@sgfcsd.org

Katie Sylvia, Grade 1 Teacher
sylviak@sgfcsd.org

Maria Whitney, Grade 3 Teacher
whitneym@sgfcsd.org