main content starts here

Contacting My Child’s School During the COVID-19/Coronavirus Closure

While classes are canceled amidst the COVID-19/Coronavirus, here is how to get in touch with your child’s school.

District Office

Phone: 518-793-9617

Kristine Orr, Superintendent of Schools
orrk@sgfcsd.org

Tim Dawkins, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
dawkinst@sgfcsd.org

Audrey Varney, School Business Manager, District Clerk
varneyau@sgfcsd.org

Jessica Spellburg, Director of Special Education
spellburgj@sgfcsd.org

Jerilyn Stellato, Director of Integrative Technology & Information
stellatoj@sgfcsd.og

Monica Lester, Communications Specialist
lestermo@sgfcsd.org

District Tech Support

Click here if you don’t have a device at home.

Click here if you don’t have internet access.

Click here if your school-issued Chromebook is not working properly.

You can also call 518-824-2256.

Ballard Elementary School

Phone: 518-587-0600

Michael Huchro, Principal
huchrom@sgfcsd.org

Jeanne Ballestero, Secretary
ballesteroj@sgfcsd.org

Harrison Avenue Elementary School

Phone: 518-793-9048

Carla Biviano, Principal
bivianoc@sgfcsd.org

Robin Carruthers, Secretary
carruthersr@sgfcsd.org

Moreau Elementary School

Phone: 518-793-9644

Robert McGough, Principal
mcgoughr@sgfcsd.org

Deb McNally, Building Secretary
mcnallyd@sgfcsd.org

Tanglewood Elementary School

Phone: 518-793-5631

Matthew Conrick, Principal
conrickm@sgfcsd.org

Renee Connor, Secretary
connorr@sgfcsd.org

Oliver W. Winch Middle School

Phone: 518-792-5891

Raymond Ruby, Principal
rubyr@sgfcsd.org

Mike Hammond, Assistant Principal
hammondm@sgfcsd.org

Hope Barber, Principal’s Secretary
barberh@sgfcsd.org

Kelly Donohue, Assistant Principal’s Secretary
donohueke@sgfcsd.org

Tonya Meade, Attendance Clerk
meadet@sgfcsd.org

South Glens Falls High School

Phone: 518-792-9987

Peter A. Mody III, Principal
modyp@sgfcsd.org

Jason Belknap, Assistant Principal
belknapj@sgfcsd.org

Kyle Lis, Assistant Principal
lisk@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Griep, Director of Physical Education, Health and Athletics
griepm@sgfcsd.org

Tracy Paris, Attendance Clerk
parist@sgfcsd.org

Susan Dobert, Principal’s Secretary
doberts@sgfcsd.org

Dorothy Blake, Assistant Principal’s Secretary
blaked@sgfcsd.org