main content starts here

Staff Directory

Michael Huchro
huchrom@sgfcsd.org
Principal
300 Ballard Road
Wilton, New York 12831
Phone: 518-587-0600

 

Deborah Wright, School Secretary
wrightde@sgfcsd.org

Faculty and Staff

Christine Ball, Speech Teacher
ballc@sgfcsd.org

Sylvia Bayle, Grade 2 Teacher
bayles@sgfcsd.org

Tammy Boire, Occupational Therapy
boiret@sgfcsd.org

Laurie Bruschini, Grade 1 Teacher
bruschinil@sgfcsd.org

Shannon Campolieta, Kindergarten Teacher
campolietas@sgfcsd.org

Katie Cicchino, Library Media Specialist
odonnellk@sgfcsd.org

Amy L. Clarke, Special Education Teacher
clarkea@sgfcsd.org

Amy Couchman, Grade 4 Teacher
couchmana@sgfcsd.org

Courtney Fiske-Stevens, Grade 2 Teacher
stevensc@sgfcsd.org

Kimberly Foster, Grade 3 Teacher
fosterk@sgfcsd.org

Kristine Geer, Music Teacher
geerk@sgfcsd.org

Cathy Geniti, 3rd Grade Teacher
genitic@sgfcsd.org

Jeanne Gill, AIS Teacher
gillj@sgfcsd.org

Janelle Heath, Art Teacher
heathj@sgfcsd.org

Sara Hills, Grade 3 Teacher
hillss@sgfcsd.org

Allison Hudson, STEM Teacher
hudsona@sgfcsd.org

Lynn H. Kostrzebski, Kindergarten Teacher
kostrzebskil@sgfcsd.org

Brigid Lennox, Computer Aide
lennoxb@sgfcsd.org

Michael Leombruno, Physical Education Teacher
leonmbrunom@sgfcsd.org

Susan Lippy, Grade 5 Teacher
lippys@sgfcsd.org

Roseanne McGough, AIS Teacher
mcgoughro@sgfcsd.org

Bethany Moon, School Psychologist
moonb@sgfcsd.org

Jennifer Moscola, Grade 4 Teacher
moscolaj@sgfcsd.org

Karianne Nolan, Grade 1 Teacher
nolank@sgfcsd.org

Jamie Parish, Grade 2 Teacher
parishj@sgfcsd.org

Dianne Petteys, Kindergarten Teacher 
petteysdi@sgfcsd.org

Pam Pettis, Grade 5 Teacher
pettisp@sgfcsd.org

Kelly Powers, R.N., Nurse
powersk@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Schmidt, Special Education Teacher
tradl@sgfcsd.org

Nichole Shakow, Physical Therapy
shakown@sgfcsd.org

Alicia Sturm, Social Worker
piercea@sgfcsd.org

Mary Tooley, Band Teacher
tooleym@sgfcsd.org

Melissa Waghorn, Grade 5 Teacher
waghornm@sgfcsd.org

Brandon Wagner, Physical Education Teacher
wagnerb@sgfcsd.org

Kelley Weed, Special Education Teacher
weedk@sgfcsd.org