main content starts here

Staff Directory

Michael Huchro
huchrom@sgfcsd.org
Principal
300 Ballard Road
Wilton, New York 12831
Phone: (518) 587-0600

Jeanne Ballestero, Secretary
ballesteroj@sgfcsd.org

Faculty and Staff

Kimberly Amodio, Grade 4 Teacher
amodiok@sgfcsd.org

Christine Ball, Speech Teacher
ballc@sgfcsd.org

Sylvia Bayle, Grade 2 Teacher
bayles@sgfcsd.org

Tammy Boire, Occupational Therapy
boiret@sgfcsd.org

Laurie Bruschini, Grade 1 Teacher
bruschinil@sgfcsd.org

Shannon Campolieta, Kindergarten Teacher
campolietas@sgfcsd.org

Amy L. Clarke, Special Education Teacher
clarkea@sgfcsd.org

Amy Couchman, Grade 4 Teacher
couchmana@sgfcsd.org

Flora Covey, School Psychologist
coveyf@sgfcsd.org

Kimberly Foster, Grade 2 Teacher
fosterk@sgfcsd.org

Kristine Geer, Music Teacher
geerk@sgfcsd.org

Catherine Geniti, Grade 1 Teacher
genitic@sgfcsd.org

Allison Hudson, Grade 3 Teacher
hudsona@sgfcsd.org

Lynn H. Kostrzebski, Grade 3 Teacher
kostrzebskil@sgfcsd.org

Brigid Lennox, Computer Aide
lennoxb@sgfcsd.org

Susan Lippy, Grade 5 Teacher
lippys@sgfcsd.org

Roseanne McGough, ELA AIS Teacher
mcgoughro@sgfcsd.org

Jennifer Moscola, Grade 4 Teacher
moscolaj@sgfcsd.org

Karianne Nolan, Grade 1 Teacher
nolank@sgfcsd.org

Katie O’Donnell, Library Media Specialist
odonnellk@sgfcsd.org

Jamie Parish, Grade 3 Teacher
parishj@sgfcsd.org

Dianne Petteys, Kindergarten Teacher 
petteysdi@sgfcsd.org

Pam Pettis, Grade 5 Teacher
pettisp@sgfcsd.org

Greg Porter, Art Teacher
porterg@sgfcsd.org

Kelly Powers, R.N., Nurse
powersk@sgfcsd.org

Lance Purvis, Grade 5 Teacher
purvisl@sgfcsd.org

Marcy Ryan, Social Worker
ryanm@sgfcsd.org

Cathy Saleem, Kindergarten Teacher
saleemc@sgfcsd.org

Carol J. Sampson, Kindergarten Teacher
sampsonca@sgfcsd.org

Jeanne Schmidt, ELA AIS Teacher
schmidtj@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Schmidt, Special Education Teacher
tradl@sgfcsd.org

Nichole Shakow, Physical Therapy
shakown@sgfcsd.org

Michael St. Louis, Physical Education Teacher
stlouism@sgfcsd.org

Mary Tooley, Band Teacher
tooleym@sgfcsd.org

Kelley Weed, Special Education Teacher
weedk@sgfcsd.org