main content starts here

Staff Directory

Matthew Conrick
conrickm@sgfcsd.org
Principal
60 Tanglewood Drive
South Glens Falls, New York 12803
Phone: (518) 793-5631
Fax: (518) 793-9241

Karen French, Secretary
frenchk@sgfcsd.org

Faculty and Staff

Christine Ball, Speech Teacher
ballc@sgfcsd.org

Mechelle L. Barden, Grade 2 Teacher
bardenm@sgfcsd.org

Justine Barton, Grade 3 Teacher
bartonj@sgfcsd.org

Amanda Baudy, Reading Teacher
baudya@sgfcsd.org

Karina Bengsz, School Psychologist

Lucy Bernucci, School Nurse
bernuccil@sgfcsd.org

Tammy Boire, OT/PT
boiret@sgfcsd.org

Loretta Brockenbrough, Grade 4 Teacher
brockenbroughl@sgfcsd.org

Ashley Burke, Kindergarten Teacher
burkea@sgfcsd.org

Dorothea Casey, Music Teacher 
caseyd@sgfcsd.org

Heather DiFiore, Speech
difioreh@sgfcsd.org

Kiersten DeLisle, Library Media Specialist 
delislek@sgfcsd.org

Doni Dickinson, Kindergarten Teacher
dickinsond@sgfcsd.org

Jonathan Dillon, Grade 1 Teacher
dillonj@sgfcsd.org

Hillary Getty, Grade 3 Teacher
gettyh@sgfcsd.org

Kelsie Godfrey, Grade 4 Teacher
godfreyk@sgfcsd.org

Sarah Hay, Kindergarten Teacher
hays@sgfcsd.org

Marcia Hazelton, Grade 4 Teacher
hazeltonmar@sgfcsd.org

Laura Henzel, Grade 2 Teacher
henzell@sgfcsd.org

Sarah Hurley, Special Education Teacher
hurleys@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Janssen, Grade 4 Teacher
janssenl@sgfcsd.org

Ashley Leombruno, Grade 1 Teacher
leombrunoa@sgfcsd.org

Allison Morgan, Grade 2 Teacher
morgana@sgfcsd.org

Annee Marino, Music Teacher
marinoa@sgfcsd.org

Jamie Metivier, Reading Teacher
metivierj@sgfcsd.org

Amanda B. Mohr, Grade 3 Teacher
mohra@sgfcsd.org

Patience Morris, Art Teacher 
morrisp@sgfcsd.org

John C. Mossing, Physical Education/Health Teacher
mossingj@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Nelson, Grade 2 Teacher
nelsonl@sgfcsd.org

Kathleen Nicoll, Kindergarten Teacher
nicollk@sgfcsd.org

Kari Parrish, Grade 5 Teacher 
parrishk@sgfcsd.org

Marci Perry, Grade 1 Teacher 
perryma@sgfcsd.org

Tim Powhida, Band Teacher
powhidat@sgfcsd.org

Marcy Ryan, Social Worker
ryanm@sgfcsd.org

Nicole Shakow, OT/PT
shakown@sgfcsd.org

Jennifer Sipowicz-Neilands, Special Education 
neilandsj@sgfcsd.org

Courtney Stevens, Grade 1 Teacher 
stevensc@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Talbot, Grade 5 Teacher
talbotm@sgfcsd.org

Gary Thompson, Grade 5 Teacher
thompsonga@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Tokarz, Grade 3 Teacher
tokarzl@sgfcsd.org

Micah Ryan, Special Education Teacher
ryanmi@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Vamvalis, Physical Education Teacher
vamvalism@sgfcsd.org