main content starts here

Staff Directory

Rebecca Toleman
tolemanr@sgfcsd.org
Principal
76 Bluebird Road
South Glens Falls, New York 12803
Phone: (518) 793-9644
Fax: (518) 793-9561

Deb McNally, Building Secretary
mcnallyd@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Armenio, Grade 2 Teacher
armeniom@sgfcsd.org

Karen Baker, Grade 3 Teacher
bakerk@sgfcsd.org

Shelly Becerril, Grade 3 Teacher
becerrils@sgfcsd.org

Matthew Becht, Special Education Teacher
bechtm@sgfcsd.org

Diane Brand, Speech Teacher
brandd@sgfcsd.org

Christina Bresnahan, Grade 2 Teacher 
bresnahanc@sgfcsd.org

Karen Carayiannis, Grade 1 Teacher
carayiannisk@sgfcsd.org

Dorthea Casey, Music
caseyd@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Catalfamo, Social Worker
catalfamol@sgfcsd.org

Jessica Cormie, Grade 5 Teacher
cormiej@sgfcsd.org

Kim Dineen, Speech Teacher
dineenk@sgfcsd.org

Kasey Edson, Art Teacher
edsonk@sgfcsd.org

Marianne Hodgson, Special Education
hodgsonm@sgfcsd.org

Joline Howk, Kindergarten Teacher
howkj@sgfcsd.org

Jennifer Johnson, Nurse
johnsonjen@sgfcsd.org

Stephanie Johnson, Kindergarten Teacher
johnsonst@sgfcsd.org

Anthony Kenney, Physical Education/Health Teacher
kenneya@sgfcsd.org

Joyce M. Kerr, Grade 1 Teacher 
kerrj@sgfcsd.org

Lori Kiernan, Library Media Specialist
kiernanl@sgfcsd.org

Lyndsey Lange, Grade 4 Teacher
langel@sgfcsd.org

David B. Lieberman, Psychologist
liebermand@sgfcsd.org

Lisa Losaw, Technology Assistant 
losawl@sgfcsd.org

Marissa Macey, Grade 5 Teacher
maceym@sgfcsd.org

Annee Marino, Music
marinoa@sgfcsd.org

Lynne McGee, Social Worker
mcgeel@sgfcsd.org

Patience Morris, Art Teacher
morrisp@sgfcsd.org

Laura Pisani, Grade 4 Teacher
pisanil@sgfcsd.org

Greg Porter, Art Teacher
porterg@sgfcsd.org

Tim Powhida, Band Teacher
powhidat@sgfcsd.org

Kristin Regan, Reading Teacher
regank@sgfcsd.org

Kristen Reinemann, Special Education Teacher
reinemannk@sgfcsd.org

Stacy Walsh, Reading Teacher
walshs@sgfcsd.org

Marybeth Watson, ICT Teacher
watsonmb@sgfcsd.org