Board of Education

Board of Education Meetings for the 2017-18 School Year

Monday, July 10, 2017, Organizational and Regular meeting, Tanglewood
July 10, 2017 Agenda       July 10, 2017 Organizational Meeting Minutes       July 10, 2017 Minutes

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017, Regular meeting, August Graduation, HS Library
Aug. 21, 2017 Agenda       Aug. 21, 2017 Minutes

Monday, Sept. 18, 2017, Regular meeting, Oliver W. Winch Middle School
Sept. 18, 2017 Agenda       Sept. 18, 2017 Minutes

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, Regular meeting, Tanglewood
October 16, 2017 Agenda       Oct. 16, 2017 Minutes

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017, Special Called meeting, High School Library
Nov. 14, 2017 Agenda       Nov. 14, 2017 Minutes

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017, Regular meeting, Ballard
Nov. 20, 2017 Agenda       Nov. 20, 2017 Minutes

Monday, Dec. 4, 2017, Special Called meeting
Dec. 4, 2017 Agenda      Dec. 4, 2017 BOE Minutes

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017, Regular meeting, Moreau
Dec. 18, 2017 Agenda       Dec. 18, 2017 Minutes

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018, Regular meeting, Harrison Avenue
Jan. 16, 2018 Agenda       Jan. 16, 2018 Minutes

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018, Special Called Meeting
Jan. 24, 2018 Special Called Meeting       Jan. 24, 2018 Minutes

Monday, Feb. 12, 2018, Regular meeting, HS LGI
Feb. 12, 2018 Agenda       Feb. 12, 2018 Minutes

Monday, Feb. 26, 2018, Budget Workshop, HS LGI
Feb. 26, 2018 Agenda

Monday, March 12, 2018, Budget Workshop, HS LGI
March 12, 2018 Agenda       March 12, 2018 Minutes

Monday, March 19, 2018, Regular Meeting, HS LGI
March 19, 2018 Agenda

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, Special Called meeting, HS Library
March 28, 2018 Agenda

Monday, April 16, 2018, Regular meeting with possible budget adoption, HS LGI
April 16, 2018 Agenda

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, Special Called meeting for BOCES Budget and BOE Election, 6 p.m., Administrative Center

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, Budget Hearing and Meet the Candidates, HS LGI

Monday, May 21, 2018, Regular meeting, HS LGI

Monday, June 18, 2018, Regular meeting, HS LGI

Adobe Acrobat is required to view PDF documents. To download Adobe Acrobat for free, click here.